Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Game log me off

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    England
    Posts
    27

    Game log me off

    Name:  problem.jpg
Views: 737
Size:  164.6 KB
    I don't understand why this is happening. Sorry if it is in the wrong forum

  2. #2
    Forum Moderator (Moon)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Derbyshire, England.
    Posts
    798
    I have never had that pop up before. I can't read what it says.

    I wonder if you have flash player set too low? In the global storage settings, you need to set Mira to have 1million or unlimited. The other possibility is your computer's own settings.
    You have a question? Look here for your answer:Miramagia Answers
    Are you looking the forum rules and Netiquette? You can read them Here.
    Moderators are volunteers therefore you are not able to reach them 24/7.

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    England
    Posts
    27
    It's something todo with local memory and flash player

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    England
    Posts
    27
    Screen shot too blurry but I managed to figure out what it said when it happened again.



    NO MEMORY ACCESS

    An error occurred whilst loading information from the local memory. Please
    make sure the access to local memory is enabled in the settings for Adobe
    Flash Player ? ? log in again

  5. #5
    Forum Moderator (Moon)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Derbyshire, England.
    Posts
    798
    Name:  Flash Player Settings.jpg
Views: 734
Size:  39.9 KB
    You have a question? Look here for your answer:Miramagia Answers
    Are you looking the forum rules and Netiquette? You can read them Here.
    Moderators are volunteers therefore you are not able to reach them 24/7.

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    England
    Posts
    27
    Name:  problem.jpg
Views: 724
Size:  18.4 KB

    No idea why it saved like that.

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    England
    Posts
    27
    Name:  problem.jpg
Views: 721
Size:  66.8 KB

    This is the message more clearer. I am sick of this happening. Internet explorer is the only one I can get the jacolope video's on but this keeps happening.

  8. #8
    Have you cleared Flash cache?
    Dragonholt
    Community Manager
    Miramagia COM

    You have a question? Look here for your answer:Miramagia Answers
    Are you looking the forum rules and Netiquette? You can read them Here.
    Moderators are volunteers therefore you are not able to reach them 24/7.

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    England
    Posts
    27
    yes I have

  10. #10
    Then I fear it is beyond me - I would look into the memory allowance Flash has been given - as (Moon) has suggested - and at how the memory is distributed on your machine. Do you need to create more memory space, do you think?
    Dragonholt
    Community Manager
    Miramagia COM

    You have a question? Look here for your answer:Miramagia Answers
    Are you looking the forum rules and Netiquette? You can read them Here.
    Moderators are volunteers therefore you are not able to reach them 24/7.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •